Home

Shine Like Stars in the Universe

Jan

19

Ignite Youth - Volleyball & Games Estrella Mountain Church
Wednesday, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

All students in 6th - 12th grade are invited to join us for volleyball and other games Wednesday nights!


The last Wednesday of the month is a worship night.

Jan

20

Prayer Gathering Estrella Mountain Church
Thursday, 6:30 AM - 7:30 AM
Jan

20

Ignite Sr. High Bible Study Estrella Mountain Church
Thursday, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Contact David Sims for more info at ignite@emcaz.org

Jan

21

Men's Bible Study Starpointe Residents Club
Friday, 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Meeting Fridays at Starpointe Residents Club

Jan

21

Friday Women's Bible Study Estrella Mountain Church
Friday, 9:30 AM - 11:30 AM


Jan

23

Worship Service 10485 S Estrella Pkwy, Goodyear, AZ 85338-5846
Sunday, 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
9:00am Worship Service @ Estrella Mountain Church
Jan

23

Kids Church Estrella Mountain Church
Sunday, 9:00 AM - 10:15 AM
Jan

23

Worship Service Estrella Mountain Church
Sunday, 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Jan

23

Ignite Jr. High Estrella Mountain Church
Sunday, 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Jan

23

Ignite Sr. High Estrella Mountain Church
Sunday, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Jan

24

Monday Ladies Bible Study Estrella Mountain Church
Monday, 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM

For more info, contact Sabrina Cohen at scohen25@yahoo.com

Jan

26

Ignite Youth - Volleyball & Games Estrella Mountain Church
Wednesday, 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM

All students in 6th - 12th grade are invited to join us for volleyball and other games Wednesday nights!


The last Wednesday of the month is a worship night.

Jan

26

Getting Healthy in 2021 - Women's Ministry Estrella Mountain Church
Wednesday, 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM

GETTING HEALTHY GROUP

Meeting the second and fourth Wednesday at 6:00 PM in the church office conference room.

 

A group of women meet on the second and fourth Wednesday of the month to discuss health and nutrition. Melissa DiLuzio is a certified holistic health coach and is teaching the group about nutrition! Prayer, encouragement, and accountability are also important parts of the group.

 

Questions, contact Wanda Erb at wandakerb@gmail.com or Kristine Harkins kristine@dcharkins.com

Jan

27

Ignite Sr. High Bible Study Estrella Mountain Church
Thursday, 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Contact David Sims for more info at ignite@emcaz.org

Jan

28

Men's Bible Study Starpointe Residents Club
Friday, 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Meeting Fridays at Starpointe Residents Club

View All

Sunday, January 16, 2022

EXODUS: INTRODUCTION

Exodus 19:3–6 Exodus 23:9 Exodus 1:1–19:1

Sunday, January 9, 2022

FOUNDATIONS: VALUES

1 Peter 2:9–10 Matthew 28:18–20 Galatians 6:1–2 1 Peter 4:10–11 Ephesians 4:32

Sunday, January 2, 2022

FOUNDATIONS: CHURCH

Hebrews 10:19–25 Matthew 16:13–20 Mark 3:31–35 Mark 3:20–21 1 Corinthians 3:10–11

Sunday, January 2, 2022

FOUNDATIONS: FAMILY

Genesis 1:26–28 Psalm 127 Genesis 2:18–25 Genesis 1:31 Malachi 2:13–16

Sunday, December 19, 2021

INCARNATION: SHARED IN OUR SUFFERING

John 1:14 Hebrews 2:14–18 Luke 4:1–2 Matthew 21:18 John 4:6

Sunday, December 12, 2021

THE WHY: BORN TO DIE

John 15:12–17 1 Corinthians 13:1–8 John 10:11–18 Matthew 16:13–27 Luke 23:32–47

Sunday, December 5, 2021

HONESTY: SPEAKING THE TRUTH IN LOVE

John 14:6 Matthew 7:13–14 Matthew 7:21–23 Matthew 7:1–5 John 3:1–21

Sunday, November 28, 2021

CONFLICT: MEEK NOT WEAK

Hebrews 4:15–16 Mark 10:17–27 Matthew 10:34–36 Matthew 12:22–30 Luke 4:16–37

Sunday, November 21, 2021

PERSONALITY: THE HUMANITY OF JESUS (TRADITIONAL)

Hebrews 1:3a Mark 10:13–16 Hebrews 2:14–15 John 2:1–11 Luke 11:37–44

Sunday, November 21, 2021

PERSONALITY: THE HUMANITY OF JESUS

Hebrews 1:3a Mark 10:13–16 Hebrews 2:14–15 John 2:1–11 Luke 11:37–44

Sunday, November 14, 2021

FORGIVEN: FREE FROM OUR FAILURE

Luke 22:31–34 Luke 5:1–11 Matthew 16:13–19 Matthew 26:69–75 Matthew 16:21–23

Sunday, November 7, 2021

JESUS: LOVE MADE REAL

2 Corinthians 4:4 1 John 1:1–3 Mark 12:29–30 1 Corinthians 13:1–13 John 14:15–21

Sunday, October 31, 2021

GOD IN GENESIS: REDEEMER

Matthew 26:26–28 Genesis 3:21 1 Corinthians 10:16–17 Genesis 4:15 Genesis 4:6–7

Sunday, October 24, 2021

GOD IN GENESIS: RELATER

Matthew 7:21–23 Genesis 2:8–9 Genesis 1:26–27 Psalm 63:1–8 1 John 3:1–2

Sunday, October 17, 2021

GOD OF GENESIS: CREATION

Genesis 1:1 Ephesians 6:10–18 Genesis 1:26–27 Job 38:4–7 Ephesians 1:15–21

Sunday, October 10, 2021

SUPREMACY

Acts 2:22–24 Hebrews 11:22 Genesis 50:1–26

Sunday, October 3, 2021

PERSPECTIVE

Isaiah 55:8–9 Acts 1:8 Psalm 90:4 Revelation 5:5 2 Peter 3:3–13

Sunday, September 26, 2021

2021_09_26 TRADITIONAL SERVICE

Habakkuk 1:1–3:19

Sunday, September 26, 2021

BY FAITH

Habakkuk 1:1–3:19

Sunday, September 19, 2021

INHERITANCE (GENESIS 47:28-48:22)

Genesis 47:28–48:22 Matthew 6:19–21 1 Corinthians 15:50–58 Galatians 4:3–7 1 Peter 1:3–5

Sunday, September 12, 2021

KINGDOM (GENESIS 47:13-27)

Genesis 47:13–27 Mark 8:34–37 James 1:1 2 Peter 1:1

Sunday, September 5, 2021

PROTECTED BY PROMISE

Genesis 15:13–16 Matthew 2:13–15 Luke 9:28–31 Genesis 46:1–47:12

Sunday, August 29, 2021

FORGIVEN & FREE

Matthew 18:21–35 Genesis 45:1–28

Sunday, August 22, 2021

LIFE'S NOT FAIR

Genesis 43–44 Psalm 103:8–14

Sunday, August 15, 2021

GUILT & GRACE

1 John 1:9 Proverbs 28:13 Psalm 32:1–11 Genesis 42:1–38 Numbers 32:23b

Sunday, August 8, 2021

FORGOTTEN & FRUITFUL

Ephesians 4:31–32 Hebrews 12:1–2 Hebrews 12:15 Genesis 41:1–57

Sunday, August 1, 2021

SUFFERING SERVANT

Isaiah 53:1–12 Genesis 40:1–23

Sunday, July 25, 2021

BROUGHT DOWN (GENESIS 39)

Philippians 2:5–11 James 5:7–11 Genesis 39:1–23 James 1:13–15

Sunday, July 18, 2021

CONCEIVED

Hebrews 4:15 Psalm 78:67–68 James 1:13–15 Genesis 38:1–30 Matthew 1:2–3a

Sunday, July 11, 2021

BETRAYED (GENESIS 37)

Romans 15:4 Genesis 15:13–16 Genesis 37:1–2a Genesis 37:2b–36

Sunday, July 4, 2021

CALLED TO FREEDOM

John 8:31–36 Galatians 5:13–15 Proverbs 22:7 John 15:9–10

Sunday, June 27, 2021

JOURNEY

John 5:19 Jeremiah 2:21 John 15:1–16 Hosea 10:1–2

Sunday, June 20, 2021

HUMILITY

Romans 8:28 Philippians 1:6 Micah 6:6–8 Matthew 5:1–10 Matthew 6:5–15

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Community

Genesis 2:18–25 Revelation 2:7 Hebrews 10:23–25 Matthew 16:13–20 Ephesians 4:1–7

Sunday, June 6, 2021

IDENTITY

Genesis 1:26–28 Matthew 16:24–26 Matthew 11:28–30 2 Corinthians 5:17

Sunday, May 30, 2021

ISRAEL (GENESIS 35)

1 John 1:5–10 Psalm 24 Genesis 28:13–22 Genesis 35:1–22a Genesis 35:22b–29

Sunday, May 23, 2021

TAKEN (GENESIS 34)

Romans 12:9–21 Genesis 34:1–31

Sunday, May 16, 2021

HOMECOMING

Matthew 5:23–24 1 John 4:20–21 Genesis 12:1–6 Genesis 28:20–22 Genesis 33:1–20

Sunday, May 9, 2021

NAMED

2 Corinthians 12:7–10 Psalm 34:7 Genesis 32:1–32 Isaiah 62:1–4

Saturday, May 8, 2021

JESUS IS COMING (SERMON AUDIO)

Mark 1:14–15 Acts 1:6–11 1 Corinthians 15:20–26 1 Corinthians 15:1–8 Luke 2:8–14

Sunday, April 25, 2021

WATCHTOWER (SERMON AUDIO)

Psalm 121 Proverbs 15:3 Genesis 28:14 Genesis 30:25–31:55 Psalm 7:14–15

Sunday, April 18, 2021

SISTER WIVES

Ephesians 5:25–32 Hebrews 10:19–25 Genesis 2:24 Genesis 28:20–22 Genesis 25:21

Sunday, April 11, 2021

FROM THE TOMB TO THE WORLD

Ephesians 4:11–16 Acts 2:1–4 Matthew 5:14 Ephesians 4:1–6 1 Corinthians 3:16

Sunday, April 4, 2021

FROM THE TEMPLE TO THE TOMB SERMON AUDIO

John 1:14 John 4:19–26 Genesis 3:21 John 2:13–22 John 20:1–18

Saturday, April 3, 2021

GOOD FRIDAY (AUDIO)

Sunday, March 28, 2021

FROM THE TENT TO THE TEMPLE (AUDIO)

Ezra 3:10–13 2 Chronicles 6:40–7:3 Haggai 2:1–9 2 Chronicles 6:14–21 1 Kings 6:37–38

Sunday, March 21, 2021

FROM THE GARDEN TO THE TENT (AUDIO)

Genesis 3:8 Romans 8:18–39 Revelation 7:13–17 Exodus 25:21–22 Hebrews 10:19–22

Sunday, March 14, 2021

REAP (AUDIO)

Galatians 6:7–10 Job 4:8 Genesis 29:1–30

Sunday, March 7, 2021

HOUSE OF GOD SERMON AUDIO

Matthew 28:18–20 John 1:14 Genesis 1:28 Genesis 12:1–3 Genesis 28:10–22

Sunday, February 28, 2021

INTENTIONS SERMON AUDIO

Psalm 139:23–24 Ephesians 4:17–32 Jeremiah 17:9 Psalm 51:10 Psalm 83:1–8

Sunday, February 21, 2021

truth-TRUTH?

Matthew 5:38–48 Matthew 5:21–26 Matthew 7:1–6 Matthew 5:1–11 Proverbs 9:8–9

Sunday, February 14, 2021

PATRIARCHAL BLESSING

Proverbs 10:22 Genesis 50:20 Ephesians 1:3–10 Genesis 25:22–23 Genesis 26:34–27:3

Sunday, February 7, 2021

ECHOES SERMON AUDIO

Revelation 7:9–17 John 7:37–39 Ecclesiastes 1:9 Genesis 26:1–33

Sunday, January 31, 2021

SOVEREIGN SERMON AUDIO

1 Corinthians 1:26–31 Isaiah 46:9–10 Genesis 25:19–34 Romans 9:1–13 Luke 14:25–26

Sunday, January 24, 2021

FAITHFUL SERMON AUDIO

Genesis 3:15 Genesis 12:1–3 Romans 3:1–4 Psalm 51:1–13 Genesis 25:1–18

Sunday, January 17, 2021

SOMETIMES WE GET IT WRONG

Psalm 139:13–16 Matthew 16:18 Matthew 22:37–40 Galatians 3:28 Luke 18:10–14

Sunday, January 10, 2021

How Then Shall We Live?

Matthew 5:13–16 Deuteronomy 8:1–20 Matthew 28:11–20

Sunday, January 3, 2021

GOOD NEWS: CITIZENS SERMON AUDIO

Philippians 1:27 Acts 1:6–8 Acts 16:16–40 Romans 12–13

Sunday, December 27, 2020

GOOD NEWS: KINGDOM

Matthew 6:10 John 1:1–13 Matthew 13:24–30 John 18:33–37 Matthew 13:36–50

Sunday, December 20, 2020

GOOD NEWS: PEACE

John 16:33 Isaiah 11:1–10 Ephesians 2:11–22 Luke 2:8–14 Psalm 23:1–2

Sunday, December 13, 2020

THE STAR

Genesis 1:14 Deuteronomy 18:9–14 Revelation 22:12–13 Matthew 2:1–2 Revelation 12:1–5

Sunday, December 6, 2020

TALKING BACK TO GOD

Romans 8:35–39 Matthew 18:1–6 Mark 14:32–42 Job 42:1–6 Matthew 27:46

Sunday, November 29, 2020

Good News of a King

Matthew 4:17 Matthew 4:23–25 Matthew 7:24–29 Hebrews 12:1–2 Luke 2:1

Sunday, November 22, 2020

GOOD NEWS FOR REBELS

Genesis 3:22–24 Daniel 7:13–14 Exodus 5:1–2 Genesis 3:4–5 Luke 2:8–14

Sunday, November 15, 2020

GOOD NEWS: THRIVE

Genesis 1:1–3 Genesis 1:26–28 Luke 2:8–14

Sunday, November 8, 2020

WALK BY FAITH

2 Corinthians 5:7 Hebrews 11:1–6

Sunday, November 1, 2020

COVERED (SERMON AUDIO)

2 Timothy 3:1–5 Psalm 32:1–11

Sunday, October 25, 2020

GUIDANCE (SERMON AUDIO)

Genesis 24:1–67 Psalm 32:8–10

Sunday, October 18, 2020

FAITH (SERMON AUDIO)

Hebrews 11:1 Ephesians 2:10 Matthew 14:13–21 Ezekiel 18:23 Psalm 116:15

Sunday, October 11, 2020

THE TEST (SERMON AUDIO)

Romans 8:31–39 Job 1:20–22 Genesis 22:1–19 Exodus 20:20

Sunday, October 4, 2020

PARTIALITY (AUDIO SERMON)

Matthew 5:43–48 Romans 2:11 Genesis 21:1–34

Sunday, September 27, 2020

REPETITION

Proverbs 26:11 Genesis 20:1–18 Romans 3:1–31

Sunday, September 20, 2020

COMPROMISED

Luke 12:15 2 Corinthians 6:14 Ecclesiastes 5:10 Matthew 7:1–6 James 4:1–4

Sunday, September 13, 2020

COMPROMISE

2 Corinthians 6:14 2 Peter 2:7–8 Genesis 18:16–19:38

Sunday, September 6, 2020

WONDROUS

Genesis 18:1–15 Mark 2:15–17 Hebrews 13:1–2

Sunday, August 30, 2020

I AM

John 5:39 Malachi 3:1 Exodus 3:1–15 Judges 2:1 Exodus 23:20–21

Sunday, August 23, 2020

WORDS FOR LIFE

Ephesians 2:8–10 Ephesians 4:11–16 Philippians 4:6–7 Ephesians 2:4–5 2 Timothy 1:7

Sunday, August 16, 2020

THE WORD

Genesis 15:1–6 John 1:1–5 John 5:39 1 Samuel 3:1–11 John 8:53–59

Sunday, August 9, 2020

THEOPHANY

Colossians 1:15–20 Genesis 12:1–4 Genesis 12:7 Genesis 48:14–16 Genesis 28:10–15

Sunday, August 2, 2020

LAUGHTER

Psalm 32 Romans 2:25–29 Romans 4:1–12 Genesis 17:1–27

Sunday, July 26, 2020

MAN'S PLANS

Genesis 16:1–4a Genesis 16:4b–16 Proverbs 14:12 Proverbs 19:21

Sunday, July 19, 2020

PROPHET

Genesis 15:1–21 Genesis 14:18–20 Genesis 12:2 Galatians 3:1–9

Sunday, July 12, 2020

PURSUE PROSPERITY

Jeremiah 29:4–7 1 Corinthians 13:1–8a Romans 12:9–13:7 Hebrews 10:14–25

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Freedom

1 Corinthians 6:12 Galatians 5:13–15 Matthew 7:1–6 Psalm 1 Proverbs 21:24

Sunday, June 28, 2020

MELCHIZEDEK

Psalm 110 Hebrews 6:13–7:28 Genesis 14:17–24 Exodus 4:10–17

Sunday, June 21, 2020

Think on This

Philippians 4:8 Ephesians 4:31–32 Matthew 5:43–48 Genesis 3:1–7 Daniel 9:1–5

Sunday, June 14, 2020

A TIME TO FIGHT

Romans 12:1–8 Genesis 14:1–24

Sunday, June 7, 2020

LET JUSTICE ROLL

Romans 12:9–21

Sunday, May 24, 2020

BLESSING

Psalm 2 Genesis 12:1–20 Psalm 82:8 Revelation 11:15–18

Sunday, May 17, 2020

Inheritance

2 Kings 5:1–19 Psalm 82:8 Genesis 1:1–12:9

Sunday, May 10, 2020

DISINHERITED

Genesis 11:1–9 Hebrews 2:14–15 Colossians 2:15 Psalm 82 Deuteronomy 32:1–12

Sunday, May 3, 2020

DIVIDED

Genesis 10:1–11:9 Ephesians 2:11–19 Acts 2:1–11

Sunday, April 26, 2020

BROKEN

1 John 1:5–10 Genesis 3:6 Genesis 6:5 Genesis 8:21 Genesis 3:23

Sunday, April 19, 2020

COVENANT

Matthew 28:18–20 Acts 15:19–20 Genesis 1:28–30 Genesis 8:20–9:17 Leviticus 17:10–11

Sunday, April 12, 2020

The Kingdom: Allegiance

Matthew 25:31–46 Matthew 28:18–20 Ephesians 2:1–10 Matthew 7:21 Matthew 16:24–27

Sunday, April 5, 2020

Jesus is King

Isaiah 9:6–7 John 1:1–18 Daniel 7:13–14 John 12:12–16 1 Samuel 8:1–9

Sunday, March 29, 2020

The Kingdom: Jesus Is Worthy

John 14:6 John 14:1 John 10:17–18 Hebrews 12:2–3 Matthew 12:18–21

Sunday, March 15, 2020

FLOOD

1 John 1:5–9 Joshua 11:23 Genesis 6–8 2 Peter 2:1–9 Lamentations 2:22

Sunday, March 1, 2020

DELIVERER

Exodus 2:1–10 Luke 22:14–20 Matthew 2:13–15 Genesis 6:5–22

Sunday, February 23, 2020

DEMONS

Genesis 6:1–4 Mark 5:1–13 Genesis 15:13–16 Numbers 13:32–33 Deuteronomy 3:1–11

View all

Small Groups

We have many Bible studies meeting around the area. Everyone is welcome!

Learn about small groups
Service Times
Live and Livestream
9:00am Sunday 9:00 am Sunday
Services
11:00am Sunday 11:00 am Sunday